Meet Our Team

meet-our-think-dutchess-team
From R-L: Sarah Lee-CEO, Ron Hicks- Assistant County Executive, Marilyn Yerks- CFO, Jasmin Haylett- Office Administrator, Stephanie Renino- Compliance Officer, Don Minichino- Director of Business Attraction

Sarah Lee, CEO

sarah@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5406

 

Ronald Hicks, Assistant County Executive

ron@thinkdutchess.com

845.486.2565

Marilyn Yerks, CFO

marilyn@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5411

 

Stefanie Renino, Compliance Officer

stephanie@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5450

 

Jasmin Haylett, Office Administrator

jasmin@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5400

 

Don Minichino, Director of Business Attraction

don@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5404

 

Rachel Welch, Communications Coordinator

rachel@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5400

 

 

TEN PARTNERS | ONE STRATEGY

A premier business-led organization, Think Dutchess Alliance for Business brings together 10 agencies under one unified vision for one-stop shop site selection, financing, incentives, permitting and advocacy, strategic planning and counseling, marketing and networking.