Meet Our Team

The Think Dutchess team is motivated to help attract, grow and retain businesses here in Ducthess County.  Our team is comprised of a highly qualified and diverse staff that loves to live, work and play here in Dutchess!

 

OUR TEAM

Think DUtchess CEO Sarah LeeSarah Lee, CEO

sarah@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5406

Ronald Hicks, Assistant County Executive

ron@thinkdutchess.com

845.486.2565

Don Minichino, Director of Business Attraction

don@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5404

Marilyn Yerks, CFO

marilyn@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5411

Stephanie Renino, Compliance Officer

stephanie@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5450

Jasmin Haylett, Office Administrator

jasmin@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5400

Rachel Welch, Communications Coordinator

rachel@thinkdutchess.com

845.463.5400

 

 

TEN PARTNERS | ONE STRATEGY

A premier business-led organization, Think Dutchess Alliance for Business brings together 10 agencies under one unified vision for one-stop shop site selection, financing, incentives, permitting and advocacy, strategic planning and counseling, marketing and networking.